Reviews

Every surfer who travels with us is asked to leave a review. Here's what they said.

Evan Hewison
Date of Stay 
12-24 Oct 2019
Surf Stoke 
3
Accommodation 
5
Quality Of Food 
4

Thank you Arron Blackmore for organizing a trip of a lifetime. 

Everything went to schedule as promised.

The place was amazing, food's great, and the waves turned it on for a couple days. 

Staff were so...

Terry Coulits
Date of Stay 
26 Jan - 05 Feb 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
4
Quality Of Food 
5

Got to surf "Long Longs" - a 300 metre right hander at 4-6 foot with only 3 of us out there. Scored big time. The whole trip was awesome!

Brendan Wyld
Date of Stay 
1-10 Nov 2019
Surf Stoke 
4
Accommodation 
5
Quality Of Food 
4

I had a great time, an amazing experience all up.

Jamie Beal
Date of Stay 
05-12 July 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
4
Quality Of Food 
4

The Kingfisher crew, particularly Jaco, were awesome and very hospitable. We were fortunate to score perfect waves most days. I initially thought I would be keen to take the speed boat to other places such as Maccas however the surf was so good that it didn't cross my mind. The meals...

Lisa Hewison
Date of Stay 
12-19 Oct 2019
Surf Stoke 
4
Accommodation 
5
Quality Of Food 
4

I would recommend to trip as something that everyone should have on their bucket list.

The location was so beautiful and the local people were so nice and accommodating.

Jack Myers
Date of Stay 
May 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
5
Quality Of Food 
5

The fact that the crew running it do it for the lifestyle not the money makes this a completely unique to any other place I’ve ever stayed at.

Brock, Eddie and Jaco made it an unreal stay.

Facilities as good as you...

Lucas Kriss
Date of Stay 
06-13 September 2019
Surf Stoke 
4
Accommodation 
4
Quality Of Food 
5

We had good waves all week with limited surfers at Lohis the crowd was never an issue, boats running twice a day also gave us options for a bit of variety.

The food was excellent, the staff were all friendly and helpful and the resort was well kept...

Ray Bisschop
Date of Stay 
17-27 August 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
4
Quality Of Food 
4

This was an amazing trip.

At Surfing Life we decided to do this years Board Bible - Sled Review on a boat in the Maldives and the guys at World Surfaris didn't let us down.

The trip was a complete success, with...

Keely Andrew
Date of Stay 
16-22 August 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
5
Quality Of Food 
5

I had the most amazing time. The waves were firing and the girls were so much fun to be around.
Thanks World Surfaris, dream trip come true!

Bronte Macauley
Date of Stay 
16-22 August 2019
Surf Stoke 
5
Accommodation 
4
Quality Of Food 
5

So stoked to finally stay at Lohis and experience such an amazing wave! We had really fun Lohis everyday and there was an epic crew staying at the resort. We had a great seafood dinner on the last night, over looking Lohis, with all the guest.

Loved every...

Website by VA